No Computer ’till Sunday

Yeah, so it was the college Christmas party last night and I didn’t have a chance to write anything. (I spent most of my time freezing, actually. Used up all my long-sleeved shirts for teaching practice. Oops!)

And I’m going up to Lisburn to watch badminton today. So I won’t be able to write anything then.

And I won’t be home until Saturday night, whence I wilst be tiredacious, hence… Well, I think you get where this is going by now! 😛

How will you survive without me for three days? There will be much wailing and gnashing of teeth, I should imagine. If I were you I would be upset too.

OK listen: if I’m feeling nice I might write something using the ol’ pen and paper while I’m away – but don’t expect anything to be uploaded until Sunday.

Cuz there’s NO WAY I’m bringing that bloody Laptop!

Share Your Thoughts

