Song of the Day: I’m Sexy and I Know It, LMFAO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wMMTIksFxbQ

Yeah, I don’t know where this one came from either. All I know is that it was stuck in my head for literally the whole of yesterday. That chorus line is damn catchy. And I couldn’t help singing it to myself (in my head of course!) at even the most inappropriate moments (yes, even when going to the toilet!). This is not the sort of music that I would normally listen to – but for the amount of laughs it gave me alone, it deserves a spot on the Song of the Day list.

And you know it 😛

One thought on “Song of the Day: I’m Sexy and I Know It, LMFAO

Share Your Thoughts

